The Little Mermaid – Tickets

BOOK HERE

Tickets on sale Monday 14 August 2017

Show Dates

Sunday 31st December – Opening Night – 5pm

Tuesday 2nd January – 7.30pm

Wednesday 3rd January – 1.30pm

Thursday 4th January – 7.30pm

Friday 5th January – 7.30pm

Saturday 6th January – 7.30pm

Sunday 7th January – 1.30pm

Tuesday 9th January – 7.30pm

Wednesday 10th January – 1.30pm

 

 Ticket Prices

Adults             –           $52

PSSU              –           $47

Children         –           $39

Posted in PLOS Musical Productions, The Little Mermaid Tagged with: , ,

Audition Bookings – The Little Mermaid

Audition bookings for our January 2018 production of The Little Mermaid are now open.

 

 

Auditions Book Here

 

Posted in PLOS Musical Productions

July 2018 Coming to Frankston

PLOS Musical Productions is pleased to announce our July 2018 production.

The Phantom of the Opera

Director – Scott Hili

Musical Director – Nathan Firman

Choreographer – Suzie Ryrie

 

Posted in The Phantom of the Opera Tagged with: , , ,

The Little Mermaid – Audition Details

Audition Dates

  • Singing Auditions will be scheduled during period Sunday 13 – Tuesday 15 August, 2017 as required. Weekday auditions will be held in the evening.
  • The Adult Dance Audition will be Friday 18 August, 2017 from 7:30pm, by invitation.
  • Callbacks as required will be scheduled on Sunday 20 August, 2017 from 1:00pm.

 

Audition Bookings:

www.plos.asn.au

Enquiries – 0408 576 705 after 6pm

Bookings online only

 

Bookings open:

Monday 7 August 2017 at 10:00am

 

Audition Requirements:

Audition Requirements – The Little Mermaid

Posted in PLOS Musical Productions, The Little Mermaid Tagged with: , , , , ,

January 2018 – Coming to Frankston

PLOS Musical Productions is pleased to announce our January 2018 production.

The Little Mermaid

Director – Gina Goss

Musical Director – Malcom Huddle

Choreographer – Karissa Robertson

 


Posted in PLOS Musical Productions, The Little Mermaid Tagged with: , , , , ,