Tag: Tickets

The Little Mermaid – Tickets

BOOK HERE Tickets on sale Monday 14 August 2017 Show Dates Sunday 31st December – Opening Night – 5pm Tuesday 2nd January – 7.30pm Wednesday 3rd January – 1.30pm Thursday 4th January – 7.30pm Friday 5th January – 7.30pm Saturday

Posted in PLOS Musical Productions, The Little Mermaid Tagged with: , ,

9 to 5 The Musical – The Cast

PLOS Musical Productions is thrilled to introduce the cast of our July production of  9 to 5 The Musical.   Violet Newstead – Courtney Smyth Doralee Rhodes – Sarah Ginsberg Judy Bernley – Sage Pahos Franklin Hart Jr – Mario Mohorko

Posted in 9 to 5 (The Musical), PLOS Musical Productions Tagged with: , , , ,

Wicked – Show Dates

Saturday 31st December 2016 – 5:00pm Monday 2nd January 2017 – 1:30pm Tuesday 3rd January 2017 – 7:30pm Wednesday 4th January 2017 – 1:30pm Thursday 5th January 2017 – 7:30pm Friday 6th January 2017 – 7:30pm Saturday 7th January 2017

Posted in PLOS Musical Productions, Wicked Tagged with: , , , , , ,

Mary Poppins opens

Mary Poppins opened on New Year’s Eve, many thanks to everyone involved in the production.          

Posted in Mary Poppins, PLOS Musical Productions Tagged with: , , , , ,

Tickets Now On Sale

Tickets Now on Sale for our season of Mary Poppins             FRANKSTON ARTS CENTRE Davey Street Frankston Thursday 31 December 2015 – 5:00pm Saturday 2 January 2016 – 7:30pm Sunday 3 January 2016 – 1:30pm

Posted in Mary Poppins, PLOS Musical Productions Tagged with: , , , ,