Tag: Tickets

The Phantom of the Opera Cast

  PLOS Musical Productions is thrilled to introduce the cast of our July 2018 production of The Phantom of the Opera.               The Phantom of the Opera Mitchell Stewart Christine Daae Emily Wilkinson Raoul,Vicomte

Tagged with: , , , ,

The Phantom of the Opera – Dates and Tickets

Show Dates Friday 20 July – 7.30pm, Saturday 21 July – 7.30pm, Sunday 22 July – 1.30pm, Tuesday 24 July – 7.30pm, Wednesday 25 July – 7.30pm, Thursday 26 July – 7.30pm, Friday 27 July – 7.30pm, Saturday 28 July – 1.30pm

Tagged with: , , , ,

The Little Mermaid – Tickets

BOOK HERE Tickets on sale Monday 14 August 2017 Show Dates Sunday 31st December – Opening Night – 5pm Tuesday 2nd January – 7.30pm Wednesday 3rd January – 1.30pm Thursday 4th January – 7.30pm Friday 5th January – 7.30pm Saturday

Tagged with: , ,

9 to 5 The Musical – The Cast

PLOS Musical Productions is thrilled to introduce the cast of our July production of  9 to 5 The Musical.   Violet Newstead – Courtney Smyth Doralee Rhodes – Sarah Ginsberg Judy Bernley – Sage Pahos Franklin Hart Jr – Mario Mohorko

Tagged with: , , , ,

Wicked – Show Dates

Saturday 31st December 2016 – 5:00pm Monday 2nd January 2017 – 1:30pm Tuesday 3rd January 2017 – 7:30pm Wednesday 4th January 2017 – 1:30pm Thursday 5th January 2017 – 7:30pm Friday 6th January 2017 – 7:30pm Saturday 7th January 2017

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Top